Sponsorless signs with Conquest

by theScore Staff Sep 11 2015
Thumbnail image courtesy of Conquest

Team Conquest have acquired the services of the ex-eLevate and Tempo Storm players, formerly known as "Sponsorless", the organization announced on Thursday.

Sponsorless was formed about a month ago when both Tempo Storm and eLevate released their CS:GO lineups. Consisting of three players from eLevate and two from Tempo Storm, the current roster is participating in the CEVO-P Season.

The full Team Conquest lineup is as follows:

  • Keith "NAF-FLY" Markovic
  • Will "RUSH" Wierzba
  • Damian "daps" Steele
  • Shahzeb "ShahZaM" Khan
  • Ronnie "ryx" Bylicki

Paul Park is a writer for theScore eSports. You can follow him on Twitter.