No Logic Gaming disbands

by theScore Staff Feb 2 2016
Thumbnail image courtesy of No Logic Gaming

No Logic Gaming has disbanded, according to an announcement posted on the team's Twitter account.

The team's support, Milan "MiLAN" Kozomara, confirmed the news in a tweet.

No Logic Gaming originally formed in September 2015 after a group of players won the Hitbox EU Championship #3 under the mYinsanity banner. No Logic went on to win the Frankfurt Major 2015: European Open Qualifier #2, and later placed third in Group B of the Main Qualifiers.

From there, the team started having problems maintaining its roster. It developed an exceptionally high turnover rate, with 15 different players sitting on the team at various points. No Logic last participated in the Shanghai Major 2016: European Open Qualifier #2, where the team finished third.

No Logic's roster at the time it disbanded is as follows:

  • Steve "Excalibur" Ye
  • Damir "Mitch" Škaričić
  • Neta "TheCoon" Shapira
  • Milan "MiLAN" Kozomara
  • Filip "Zeroji" Erlandsson
  • Dominik "Lacoste" Stipic

Preston Dozsa is a news editor for theScore eSports. You can follow him on Twitter.